Comments

4 comments

  • Avatar
    Chris Muench

    There is not a way to deactivate per location. They apply to each location when added. We have noted this as a feature request and we will see what we can do in a future release.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Liz Skinner

    This would be a great feature to add!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Fabian Faundez

    Hello Chris, will this improvement be available in version 16.3?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Chris Muench

    It didn't make the 16.3 release but have noted for 16.4

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.